Dusting Off the Cobwebs

Computer-Cobwebs

Long time no see all.

It has been nearly a year since my last blog post (2 days short to be exact) and about time I returned to this extra curricular activity.

A lot has changed since my last post including two new jobs and going from a house of 5 guys to 3 girls and 2 guys!

I spent 9 months at Salt where I learnt some invaluable lessons and met some incredible individuals. I have now joined an amazing team at ECOM where I am very excited about the opportunities ahead. That includes having more time to invest in these blogs and hopefully add some value to anyone out there in some way, shape or form.

The next few days will probably be spent re-posting old posts while I work on some new material.

It feels good to be back!

Sam

Leave a Reply

